Contact

This is the website of the Nottingham Park Residents’ Association (NPRA).  For information about parking permits, rising bollard passes, the rentcharge or management of the estate please contact the Nottingham Park Estate Limited (NPEL) which is the estate’s management company.  Their contact details can be found on their website at www.thenottinghamparkestateltd.co.uk.  For details of who does what in The Park, please see The Park Family Tree.

NPRA Contacts

Mike Siebert (Chair), 07508 161333 msiebert@btopenworld.com
Stephen Hyde (Wildlife), 0115 9415598, stephen@hydemail.co.uk
Heather Johnson-Hill (Farmers’ Market), 0115 9417250, heather.johnsonhill@ntlworld.com
David Hill (Spring and Autumn Talks), 0115 9410963, david.hill5020@live.co.uk
Dan Lucas (City Liaison), 0115 9243181, d.lucas@apexno1x20.freeserve.co.uk
Barrie Shay (Membership), 0115 9414943, barrie@bbc2home.co.uk
Andrew Clark, 0115 9502344, ac@blackhawkproductions.co.uk
Claire Brown, 07747 037619, clairebrown948@hotmail.com
Paul Hempstock (Magazine Editor), 07736 857626, editor@parknews.co.uk
Sarah Waites (Planning)
Philip Glazebrook (Treasurer), 07974 912151, philip@gradeuk.co.uk